• Graduation is May 22 at 5pm
  • Clue performances are set for May 15 and 16
  • Chloe Moyer and Hunter Foulks place in the top five in WYSE competition

The Meridian Daily

2020-2021 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 16 Maroa-Forsyth0-2L
Maroa-Forsyth
Thu, Mar 18 Sullivan0-2L
Sullivan
Mon, Mar 22 Cowden Herick1-2L
Cowden Herick
Tue, Mar 23 Central A&M1-2L
Central A&M
Thu, Mar 25 Shelbyville0-2L
Shelbyville
Mon, Mar 29 Edinburg2-0W
Edinburg
Tue, Mar 30 St. Teresa 0-2L
St. Teresa
Thu, Apr 01 Warrensburg-Latham0-2L
Warrensburg-Latham
Mon, Apr 05 Mt. Zion0-2L
Mt. Zion
Tue, Apr 06 Pana0-2L
Pana
Thu, Apr 08 Tuscola0-2L
Tuscola
Mon, Apr 12 Taylorville0-2L
Taylorville
Tue, Apr 13 Vandalia1-2L
Vandalia
Thu, Apr 15 Clinton0-2L
Clinton
Mon, Apr 19 Argenta-Oreana0
Argenta-Oreana
Tue, Apr 20 Cumberland0-2L
Cumberland
Thu, Apr 22 Cerro-Gordo
Cerro-Gordo
Activate Search
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School
Sports Center