• Graduation is May 22 at 5pm
  • Clue performances are set for May 15 and 16
  • Chloe Moyer and Hunter Foulks place in the top five in WYSE competition

The Meridian Daily

2017-2018 Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 10 Okaw Valley, Shelbyville, 396-336, 389, 447, 449W
Okaw Valley, Shelbyville,
Thu, Aug 17 Tuscola194-200L
Tuscola
Tue, Aug 22 Maroa-Forsyth205-182W
Maroa-Forsyth
Thu, Aug 24 Sullivan, Shelbyville, Arc196-160, 175, 201W
Sullivan, Shelbyville, Arc
Wed, Aug 30 Clinton206-188W
Clinton
Thu, Aug 31 Pana, Greenville198-210, 225L
Pana, Greenville
Wed, Sep 06 Mt. Pulaski220-219W
Mt. Pulaski
Thu, Sep 07 Sullivan, Okaw Valley, She204-172, 177, 184W
Sullivan, Okaw Valley, She
Mon, Sep 11 Taylorville, Maroa-Forsyth207-204, 190W
Taylorville, Maroa-Forsyth
Wed, Sep 13 St. Teresa212-223L
St. Teresa
Mon, Sep 25 Okaw Valley, Maroa-Forsyth190-154, 171W
Okaw Valley, Maroa-Forsyth
Tue, Sep 26 Sullivan, Shelbyville, Cli414-334, 406, 371, 444W
Sullivan, Shelbyville, Cli
Activate Search
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School
Sports Center