• Graduation is May 22 at 5pm
  • Clue performances are set for May 15 and 16
  • Chloe Moyer and Hunter Foulks place in the top five in WYSE competition

The Meridian Daily

2020-2021 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Feb 01 Arthur Lovington Atwood Ha33-48L
Arthur Lovington Atwood Ha
Thu, Feb 04 Clinton26-45L
Clinton
Sat, Feb 06 Tuscola18-55L
Tuscola
Mon, Feb 08 Central A&M39-52L
Central A&M
Thu, Feb 11 St. Teresa 44-70L
St. Teresa
Sat, Feb 13 Maroa-Forsyth42-39W
Maroa-Forsyth
Mon, Feb 15 Sullivan
Sullivan
Thu, Feb 18 Shelbyville67-61W
Shelbyville
Sat, Feb 20 Teutopolis13-58L
Teutopolis
Mon, Feb 22 SENIOR NIGHT Warrensburg-L45-29W
SENIOR NIGHT Warrensburg-L
Thu, Feb 25 Clinton16-50L
Clinton
Sat, Feb 27 Cerro-Gordo37-35W
Cerro-Gordo
Mon, Mar 01 Tuscola36-59L
Tuscola
Thu, Mar 04 Central A&M46-51L
Central A&M
Sat, Mar 06 CHBC
CHBC
Mon, Mar 08 Ramsey65-37W
Ramsey
Tue, Mar 09 Decatur Christian52-29W
Decatur Christian
Thu, Mar 11 Argenta-Oreana52-49W
Argenta-Oreana
Sat, Mar 13 Stewardson-Strasburg42-53L
Stewardson-Strasburg
Activate Search
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School
Sports Center