• Graduation is May 22 at 5pm
  • Clue performances are set for May 15 and 16
  • Chloe Moyer and Hunter Foulks place in the top five in WYSE competition

The Meridian Daily

2020-2021 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 11 Athens3-8L
Athens
Tue, Mar 16 Arthur Lovington Atwood Ha2-4L
Arthur Lovington Atwood Ha
Wed, Mar 17 Warrensburg-Latham1-8L
Warrensburg-Latham
Mon, Mar 22 St. Joe Ogden2-3L
St. Joe Ogden
Tue, Mar 23 Newton0-10L
Newton
Thu, Mar 25 Blue Ridge0-3L
Blue Ridge
Mon, Mar 29 Taylorville2-2T
Taylorville
Tue, Mar 30 Fisher0-9L
Fisher
Tue, Apr 06 Altamont 1-10L
Altamont
Thu, Apr 08 Arthur Christian2-10L
Arthur Christian
Mon, Apr 12 St. Teresa
St. Teresa
Tue, Apr 13 Danville Christian0-6L
Danville Christian
Sat, Apr 17 Judah Christian0-10L
Judah Christian
Activate Search
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School
Sports Center