• Graduation is May 22 at 5pm
  • Clue performances are set for May 15 and 16
  • Chloe Moyer and Hunter Foulks place in the top five in WYSE competition

The Meridian Daily

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 19 South County58-28W
South County
Tue, Nov 27 LSA78-32W
LSA
Tue, Nov 27 LSA54-46W
LSA
Fri, Nov 30 Riverton
Riverton
Fri, Nov 30 Riverton68-53W
Riverton
Sat, Dec 01 ALAH53-23W
ALAH
Sat, Dec 01 ALAH
ALAH
Tue, Dec 11 Cerro Gordo66-61W
Cerro Gordo
Fri, Dec 14 Argenta-Oreana79-51W
Argenta-Oreana
Fri, Jan 04 Central A&M61-73L
Central A&M
Tue, Jan 08 Pana73-63W
Pana
Fri, Jan 11 Cerro Gordo 57-59L
Cerro Gordo
Tue, Jan 15 Sullivan 71-69W
Sullivan
Fri, Jan 18 Shelbyville63-75L
Shelbyville
Tue, Feb 05 Warrensburg-Latham65-64W
Warrensburg-Latham
Fri, Feb 08 Tuscola 77-63W
Tuscola
Fri, Feb 22 Olympia60-98L
Olympia
Activate Search
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School
Sports Center