• Graduation is May 22 at 5pm
  • Clue performances are set for May 15 and 16
  • Chloe Moyer and Hunter Foulks place in the top five in WYSE competition

The Meridian Daily

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 28 Decatur LSA50-60L
Decatur LSA
Sat, Dec 02 ALAH78-30W
ALAH
Tue, Dec 12 Cerro-Gordo74-60W
Cerro-Gordo
Fri, Dec 15 Argenta-Oreana63-55 StoryW
Argenta-Oreana Story
Tue, Dec 19 Arthur-Christian72-58W
Arthur-Christian
Fri, Jan 05 Warrensburg-Latham57-66L
Warrensburg-Latham
Tue, Jan 09 Pana79-76W
Pana
Fri, Jan 12 Decatur St. Teresa72-74L
Decatur St. Teresa
Fri, Jan 19 Shelbyville51-67 StoryL
Shelbyville Story
Sat, Jan 20 Monticello53-63L
Monticello
Tue, Feb 06 Central A&M69-77L
Central A&M
Activate Search
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School
Sports Center