• Media club forms to help live stream home games
  • Hotspots are available for remote learning rental in the library

The Meridian Daily

2020-2021 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 01 Arthur Lovington Atwood HaMeridian High School33-48L
Arthur Lovington Atwood HaMeridian High School
Thu, Feb 04 ClintonMeridian High School26-45L
ClintonMeridian High School
Sat, Feb 06 TuscolaMeridian High School18-55L
TuscolaMeridian High School
Mon, Feb 08 Central A&MMeridian High School39-52L
Central A&MMeridian High School
Thu, Feb 11 St. Teresa St. Teresa High Scho44-70L
St. Teresa St. Teresa High Scho
Sat, Feb 13 Maroa-ForsythMeridian High School42-39W
Maroa-ForsythMeridian High School
Mon, Feb 15 7:30pmSullivanMeridian High School
SullivanMeridian High School
Thu, Feb 18 ShelbyvilleShelbyville High Sch67-61W
ShelbyvilleShelbyville High Sch
Sat, Feb 20 TeutopolisTeutopolis High Scho13-58L
TeutopolisTeutopolis High Scho
Mon, Feb 22 SENIOR NIGHT Warrensburg-LMeridian High School45-29W
SENIOR NIGHT Warrensburg-LMeridian High School
Thu, Feb 25 7:30pmClintonMeridian High School
ClintonMeridian High School
Sat, Feb 27 11:30amCerro-GordoMeridian High School
Cerro-GordoMeridian High School
Mon, Mar 01 7:30pmTuscolaTuscola High School
TuscolaTuscola High School
Thu, Mar 04 7:00pmCentral A&MCentral A&M Midd
Central A&MCentral A&M Midd
Sat, Mar 06 11:30amOkaw ValleyMeridian High School
Okaw ValleyMeridian High School
Mon, Mar 08 7:30pmRamseyMeridian High School
RamseyMeridian High School
Tue, Mar 09 6:00pmDecatur ChristianMeridian High School
Decatur ChristianMeridian High School
Thu, Mar 11 7:30pmArgenta-OreanaArgenta-Oreana High
Argenta-OreanaArgenta-Oreana High
Sat, Mar 13 11:30amStewardson-StrasburgMeridian High School
Stewardson-StrasburgMeridian High School
Activate Search
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School
Sports Center