• Honor Roll breakfast on Friday, Jan. 24
  • Girls basketball CIC Tournament Jan. 25-30 in Shelbyville
  • Boys basketball CIC Tournament Feb, 1-7 at Central A&M

The Meridian Daily

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 18 ALAHArthur, Illinois18-52L
ALAHArthur, Illinois
Tue, Nov 19 Okaw ValleyBethany, Illinois43-53L
Okaw ValleyBethany, Illinois
Thu, Nov 21 RamseyMacon, Illinois55-29W
RamseyMacon, Illinois
Mon, Nov 25 Argenta-OreanaMacon, Illinois41-35W
Argenta-OreanaMacon, Illinois
Thu, Dec 05 Central A&MMowequa, Illinois25-54L
Central A&MMowequa, Illinois
Sat, Dec 07 Maroa-ForsythMacon, Illinois38-60L
Maroa-ForsythMacon, Illinois
Mon, Dec 09 Springfield LutheranMacon, Illinois21-57L
Springfield LutheranMacon, Illinois
Tue, Dec 10 Cerro GordoCerro Gordo, Illinoi47-36W
Cerro GordoCerro Gordo, Illinoi
Thu, Dec 12 Decatur St. TeresaMacon, Illinois31-68L
Decatur St. TeresaMacon, Illinois
Thu, Jan 16 ShelbyvilleMacon, Illinois43-63L
ShelbyvilleMacon, Illinois
Tue, Jan 21 Kincaid South ForkKincaid, Illinois48-49L
Kincaid South ForkKincaid, Illinois
Thu, Jan 23 Warrensburg-LathamWarrensburg, Illinoi23-48L
Warrensburg-LathamWarrensburg, Illinoi
Mon, Feb 03 6:00TuscolaMacon, Illinois
TuscolaMacon, Illinois
Thu, Feb 06 6:00ClintonClinton, Illinois
ClintonClinton, Illinois
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School
Sports Center