MENU

2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 24 LSAMacon13-22L
LSAMacon
Fri, Aug 31 Argenta-OreanaArgenta14-46L
Argenta-OreanaArgenta
Mon, Sep 03 Argenta-OreanaArgenta20-42L
Argenta-OreanaArgenta
Fri, Sep 07 Decatur St. TeresaDecatur0-53L
Decatur St. TeresaDecatur
Mon, Sep 10 Decatur St. TeresaDecatur0-58L
Decatur St. TeresaDecatur
Fri, Sep 14 ClintonMacon0-35L
ClintonMacon
Mon, Sep 17 6:00 pmClintonMacon
ClintonMacon
Fri, Sep 21 SullivanSullivan27-14W
SullivanSullivan
Mon, Sep 24 6:00 pmSullivanSullivan
SullivanSullivan
Fri, Sep 28 Warrensburg-LathamMacon14-42L
Warrensburg-LathamMacon
Mon, Oct 01 Warrensburg-LathamMacon7-22L
Warrensburg-LathamMacon
Fri, Oct 05 ShelbyvilleShelbyville20-36L
ShelbyvilleShelbyville
Mon, Oct 08 ShelbyvilleShelbyville52-42W
ShelbyvilleShelbyville
Fri, Oct 12 7:00 pmCentral A&MMacon
Central A&MMacon
Mon, Oct 15 6:00 pmCentral A&MMacon
Central A&MMacon
Thu, Oct 18 6:00 pmTuscolaMacon
TuscolaMacon
Fri, Oct 19 TuscolaMacon3-52L
TuscolaMacon
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School
Sports Center