• Donate to the blood drive on Friday

  • Kyler Kantor signs to Illinois College for football

  • Buy tickets for Mamma Mia! at https://www.showtix4u.com/

The Meridian Daily

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 19 South CountyNew Berlin58-28W
South CountyNew Berlin
Tue, Nov 27 LSADecatur54-46W
LSADecatur
Tue, Nov 27 LSADecatur78-32W
LSADecatur
Fri, Nov 30 6:00 p.m.RivertonMacon
RivertonMacon
Fri, Nov 30 RivertonMacon68-53W
RivertonMacon
Sat, Dec 01 ALAHAway 53-23W
ALAHAway
Sat, Dec 01 6:00 p.m.ALAHArthur
ALAHArthur
Tue, Dec 11 Cerro GordoMacon66-61W
Cerro GordoMacon
Fri, Dec 14 Argenta-OreanaArgenta79-51W
Argenta-OreanaArgenta
Fri, Jan 04 Central A&MAway 61-73L
Central A&MAway
Tue, Jan 08 PanaHome 73-63W
PanaHome
Fri, Jan 11 Cerro Gordo Home 57-59L
Cerro Gordo Home
Tue, Jan 15 Sullivan Away 71-69W
Sullivan Away
Fri, Jan 18 ShelbyvilleHome 63-75L
ShelbyvilleHome
Tue, Feb 05 Warrensburg-LathamAway 65-64W
Warrensburg-LathamAway
Fri, Feb 08 Tuscola Home 77-63W
Tuscola Home
Fri, Feb 22 OlympiaAway 60-98L
OlympiaAway
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School
Sports Center