The Meridian Daily

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 6:00Decatur LSAMacon, Illinois
Decatur LSAMacon, Illinois
Fri, Dec 06 6:00RivertonRiverton, Illinois
RivertonRiverton, Illinois
Sat, Dec 07 6:00ALAHMacon, Illinois
ALAHMacon, Illinois
Tue, Dec 17 6:00Cerro GordoCerro Gordo, Illinoi
Cerro GordoCerro Gordo, Illinoi
Fri, Jan 10 6:00Central A&MMacon, Illinois
Central A&MMacon, Illinois
Sat, Jan 11 6:00Argenta-OreanaMacon, Illinois
Argenta-OreanaMacon, Illinois
Tue, Jan 14 6:00PanaPana, Illinois
PanaPana, Illinois
Fri, Jan 17 6:00Decatur St. TeresaDecatur, Illinois
Decatur St. TeresaDecatur, Illinois
Tue, Jan 21 6:00SullivanMacon, Illinois
SullivanMacon, Illinois
Fri, Jan 24 6:00ShelbyvilleShelbyville, Illinoi
ShelbyvilleShelbyville, Illinoi
Sat, Jan 25 5:30MonticelloMonticello, Illinois
MonticelloMonticello, Illinois
Tue, Feb 11 6:00Warrensburg-LathamMacon, Illinois
Warrensburg-LathamMacon, Illinois
Fri, Feb 14 6:00TuscolaTuscola, Illinois
TuscolaTuscola, Illinois
Fri, Feb 21 6:00ClintonMacon, Illinois
ClintonMacon, Illinois
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School
Sports Center