• Honor Roll breakfast on Friday, Jan. 24
  • Girls basketball CIC Tournament Jan. 25-30 in Shelbyville
  • Boys basketball CIC Tournament Feb, 1-7 at Central A&M

The Meridian Daily

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 06 RivertonRiverton, Illinois39-69L
RivertonRiverton, Illinois
Sat, Dec 07 ALAHMacon, Illinois81-74W
ALAHMacon, Illinois
Tue, Dec 17 Cerro GordoCerro Gordo, Illinoi71-63W
Cerro GordoCerro Gordo, Illinoi
Fri, Jan 10 Central A&MMacon, Illinois60-96L
Central A&MMacon, Illinois
Sat, Jan 11 Argenta-OreanaMacon, Illinois81-35W
Argenta-OreanaMacon, Illinois
Tue, Jan 14 PanaPana, Illinois65-78L
PanaPana, Illinois
Sat, Jan 18 Decatur St. TeresaDecatur, Illinois57-62L
Decatur St. TeresaDecatur, Illinois
Tue, Jan 21 SullivanMacon, Illinois74-62W
SullivanMacon, Illinois
Fri, Jan 24 6:00ShelbyvilleShelbyville, Illinoi
ShelbyvilleShelbyville, Illinoi
Sat, Jan 25 5:30MonticelloMonticello, Illinois
MonticelloMonticello, Illinois
Tue, Feb 11 6:00Warrensburg-LathamMacon, Illinois
Warrensburg-LathamMacon, Illinois
Fri, Feb 14 6:00TuscolaTuscola, Illinois
TuscolaTuscola, Illinois
Fri, Feb 21 6:00ClintonMacon, Illinois
ClintonMacon, Illinois
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School
Sports Center