MENU

2017-2018 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 12 Maroa-ForsythMaroa-Forsyth4-11L
Maroa-ForsythMaroa-Forsyth
Sat, Mar 17 TBAEdinburgEdinburg
EdinburgEdinburg
Sun, Mar 18 TBAEdinburgEdinburg
EdinburgEdinburg
Sat, Mar 24 LeRoyMeridian3-7L
LeRoyMeridian
Tue, Mar 27 4:30MorrisonvilleMeridian
MorrisonvilleMeridian
Wed, Mar 28 4:30Warrensburg-LathamMeridian
Warrensburg-LathamMeridian
Fri, Mar 30 4:30St. Teresa St. Teresa
St. Teresa St. Teresa
Sun, Apr 01 10:00NokomisMeridian
NokomisMeridian
Wed, Apr 04 4:30SullivanSullivan
SullivanSullivan
Thu, Apr 05 4:30TaylorvilleTaylorville
TaylorvilleTaylorville
Fri, Apr 06 4:30ShelbyvilleMeridian
ShelbyvilleMeridian
Sat, Apr 07 4:15Argenta-OreanaArgenta-Oreana
Argenta-OreanaArgenta-Oreana
Sun, Apr 08 10:00Pana w/ Arthur ChristianPana
Pana w/ Arthur ChristianPana
Wed, Apr 11 4:30Central A&MMeridian
Central A&MMeridian
Fri, Apr 13 4:30LSAMeridian
LSAMeridian
Sat, Apr 14 ClintonClinton2-18L
ClintonClinton
Sun, Apr 15 10:00HeyworthMeridian
HeyworthMeridian
Tue, Apr 17 4:30TuscolaMeridian
TuscolaMeridian
Thu, Apr 19 4:30Warrensburg-LathamWarrensbug-Latham
Warrensburg-LathamWarrensbug-Latham
Fri, Apr 20 4:00MacArthurMeridian
MacArthurMeridian
Sat, Apr 21 4:30St. TeresaMeridian
St. TeresaMeridian
Tue, Apr 24 4:30Sullivan Meridian
Sullivan Meridian
Thu, Apr 26 4:30ShelbyvilleShelbyville
ShelbyvilleShelbyville
Sat, Apr 28 4:30Central A&MCentral A&M
Central A&MCentral A&M
Sun, Apr 29 10:00LutheranMeridian
LutheranMeridian
Wed, May 02 4:30ClintonMeridian
ClintonMeridian
Thu, May 03 4:30NokomisNokomis
NokomisNokomis
Fri, May 04 4:30TuscolaTuscola
TuscolaTuscola
Sat, May 05 4:30EisenhowerMeridian
EisenhowerMeridian
Tue, May 08 4:30AlahAlah
AlahAlah
Wed, May 09 4:30Cerro GordoCerro Gordo
Cerro GordoCerro Gordo
Thu, May 10 4:30Buffalo Tri-CityBuffalo Tri-City
Buffalo Tri-CityBuffalo Tri-City
Fri, May 11 4:30Okaw Valley Okaw Valley
Okaw Valley Okaw Valley
Sun, May 13 10:00RivertonMeridian
RivertonMeridian
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School
Sports Center