• Graduation is May 22 at 5pm
  • Clue performances are set for May 15 and 16
  • Chloe Moyer and Hunter Foulks place in the top five in WYSE competition

The Meridian Daily

2019-2020 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 23 Pana
Pana
Tue, Mar 24 Argenta-Oreana
Argenta-Oreana
Wed, Mar 25 Monticello
Monticello
Thu, Mar 26 Arcola
Arcola
Fri, Mar 27 LeRoy
LeRoy
Mon, Mar 30 ALAH
ALAH
Tue, Mar 31 Central A&M
Central A&M
Wed, Apr 01 Windsor/Stew-Stras
Windsor/Stew-Stras
Thu, Apr 02 Decatur St. Teresa
Decatur St. Teresa
Mon, Apr 06 Decatur MacArthur
Decatur MacArthur
Tue, Apr 07 Sullivan
Sullivan
Wed, Apr 08 Taylorville
Taylorville
Thu, Apr 09 Shelbyville
Shelbyville
Tue, Apr 14 Warrensburg-Latham
Warrensburg-Latham
Fri, Apr 17 Tuscola
Tuscola
Mon, Apr 20 Clinton
Clinton
Wed, Apr 22 Central A&M
Central A&M
Fri, Apr 24 Decatur St. Teresa
Decatur St. Teresa
Mon, Apr 27 Sullivan
Sullivan
Tue, Apr 28 Wiilliamsville
Wiilliamsville
Wed, Apr 29 Shelbyville
Shelbyville
Fri, May 01 Warrensburg-Latham
Warrensburg-Latham
Mon, May 04 Edinburg
Edinburg
Tue, May 05 Tuscola
Tuscola
Thu, May 07 Clinton
Clinton
Tue, May 12 Riverton
Riverton
Wed, May 13 Maroa-Forsyth
Maroa-Forsyth
Thu, May 14 Nokomis
Nokomis
Fri, May 15 Mt. Zion
Mt. Zion
Activate Search
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School
Sports Center