• Students return to blended learning plan January 19th
  • Hotspots are available for remote learning rental in the library

The Meridian Daily

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 29 LSA14-19-25-25L
LSA
Tue, Sep 03 Monticello19-15-25-25L
Monticello
Wed, Sep 04 Argenta-Oreana16-18-25-25L
Argenta-Oreana
Thu, Sep 12 Nokomis25-25-20-17W
Nokomis
Mon, Sep 16 Riverton15-16-25-25L
Riverton
Thu, Sep 19 Central A&M22-23-25-25L
Central A&M
Mon, Sep 23 Cerro Gordo5-13-25-25W
Cerro Gordo
Tue, Sep 24 Decatur St. Teresa8-7-25-25W
Decatur St. Teresa
Thu, Sep 26 Sullivan17-25-25-25-18-19L
Sullivan
Mon, Sep 30 Edinburg19-25-25-25-15-18L
Edinburg
Thu, Oct 03 Shelbyville12-10-25-25L
Shelbyville
Mon, Oct 07 Decatur MacArthur17-11-25-25L
Decatur MacArthur
Thu, Oct 10 Warrensburg-Latham26-25-24-20W
Warrensburg-Latham
Thu, Oct 17 Tuscola19-22-25-25L
Tuscola
Mon, Oct 21 Okaw Valley17-13-25-25L
Okaw Valley
Tue, Oct 22 Springfield Lutheran9-11-25-25W
Springfield Lutheran
Tue, Oct 29 Cerro Gordo/Bement20-15-25-25L
Cerro Gordo/Bement
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School
Sports Center