• Students return to blended learning plan January 19th
  • Hotspots are available for remote learning rental in the library

The Meridian Daily

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 23 Pana
Pana
Tue, Mar 24 Springfield Lutheran
Springfield Lutheran
Fri, Mar 27 Stanford Olympia
Stanford Olympia
Tue, Mar 31 Decatur LSA
Decatur LSA
Mon, Apr 06 Arthur Christian
Arthur Christian
Wed, Apr 08 Athens
Athens
Fri, Apr 10 Decatur Eisenhower
Decatur Eisenhower
Mon, Apr 13 Champaign Judah Christian
Champaign Judah Christian
Tue, Apr 14 Riverton
Riverton
Thu, Apr 16 Urbana Uni-High
Urbana Uni-High
Mon, Apr 20 Monticello
Monticello
Wed, Apr 22 Warrensburg-Latham
Warrensburg-Latham
Mon, Apr 27 Decatur St. Teresa
Decatur St. Teresa
Tue, Apr 28 Champaign Judah Christian
Champaign Judah Christian
Fri, May 01 Arthur Christian
Arthur Christian
Tue, May 05 Danville Christian
Danville Christian
Thu, May 07 Decatur MacArthur
Decatur MacArthur
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School
Sports Center