• Students return to blended learning plan January 19th
  • Hotspots are available for remote learning rental in the library

The Meridian Daily

2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 24 LSA13-22L
LSA
Fri, Aug 31 Argenta-Oreana14-46L
Argenta-Oreana
Mon, Sep 03 Argenta-Oreana20-42L
Argenta-Oreana
Fri, Sep 07 Decatur St. Teresa0-53L
Decatur St. Teresa
Mon, Sep 10 Decatur St. Teresa0-58L
Decatur St. Teresa
Fri, Sep 14 Clinton0-35L
Clinton
Mon, Sep 17 Clinton
Clinton
Fri, Sep 21 Sullivan27-14W
Sullivan
Mon, Sep 24 Sullivan
Sullivan
Fri, Sep 28 Warrensburg-Latham14-42L
Warrensburg-Latham
Mon, Oct 01 Warrensburg-Latham7-22L
Warrensburg-Latham
Fri, Oct 05 Shelbyville20-36L
Shelbyville
Mon, Oct 08 Shelbyville52-42W
Shelbyville
Fri, Oct 12 Central A&M
Central A&M
Mon, Oct 15 Central A&M
Central A&M
Thu, Oct 18 Tuscola
Tuscola
Fri, Oct 19 Tuscola3-52L
Tuscola
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School
Sports Center