• Christmas break begins Friday at 1:30
  • School resumes for 2nd semester, January 4
  • Chloe Moyer and Hunter Foulks place in the top five in WYSE competition
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School

The Meridian Daily

Navigate Left
Navigate Right
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School

The Meridian Daily

The student news site of Meridian Senior High School

The Meridian Daily

2016-2017 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 St. Teresa 0-46L
St. Teresa
Fri, Sep 06 Sullivan-Okaw Valley 8-14L
Sullivan-Okaw Valley
Fri, Sep 13 Unity13-51L
Unity
Fri, Sep 20 Clinton53-0 StoryW
Clinton Story
Fri, Sep 27 Maroa-Forsyth14-55L
Maroa-Forsyth
Fri, Oct 04 Warrensburg-Latham22-26L
Warrensburg-Latham
Fri, Oct 11 Argenta-Oreana 26-51L
Argenta-Oreana
Fri, Oct 18 Tuscola21-43L
Tuscola
Fri, Oct 25 Central A&M42-25W
Central A&M
Fri, Aug 29 Maroa-Forsyth6-56L
Maroa-Forsyth
Fri, Sep 05 Bunker Hill 23-22W
Bunker Hill
Fri, Sep 12 Warrensburg-Latham 19-63L
Warrensburg-Latham
Fri, Sep 19 St. Teresa 0 -48L
St. Teresa
Fri, Oct 03 Shelbyville 21-56L
Shelbyville
Fri, Oct 10 Central A&M 29-26W
Central A&M
Fri, Oct 17 Clinton 13-32L
Clinton
Fri, Oct 24 Tuscola 13-34L
Tuscola
Fri, Dec 26 Sullivan 7-47L
Sullivan
Fri, Aug 26 Argenta14-58L
Argenta
Fri, Sep 02 LSA22-37L
LSA
Fri, Sep 09 Central A.& M.13-47L
Central A.& M.
Fri, Sep 16 St.Teresa2-53L
St.Teresa
Fri, Sep 23 Sullivan12-21L
Sullivan
Fri, Sep 30 Shelbyville6-44L
Shelbyville
Fri, Oct 07 Warrensburg6-48L
Warrensburg
Fri, Oct 14 Tuscola0-65L
Tuscola
Fri, Oct 21 Clinton14-42L
Clinton
Activate Search
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School
Sports Center