• Christmas break begins Friday at 1:30
  • School resumes for 2nd semester, January 4
  • Chloe Moyer and Hunter Foulks place in the top five in WYSE competition
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School

The Meridian Daily

Navigate Left
Navigate Right
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School

The Meridian Daily

The student news site of Meridian Senior High School

The Meridian Daily

2016-2017 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 21 North Mac4-7L
North Mac
Sat, Mar 22 Nokomis2-9L
Nokomis
Sat, Mar 22 Edinburg2-1W
Edinburg
Mon, Mar 31 Morrisonville2-5L
Morrisonville
Tue, Apr 01 Cerro Gordo3-13L
Cerro Gordo
Tue, Apr 08 St. Teresa0-7L
St. Teresa
Thu, Apr 10 Monticello0-14L
Monticello
Sat, Apr 12 Pana5-4W
Pana
Wed, Apr 16 Unity0-5L
Unity
Thu, Apr 17 LSA13-9W
LSA
Fri, Apr 18 Central A&M 3-7L
Central A&M
Sat, Apr 19 Taylorville 2-11L
Taylorville
Sat, Apr 19 Heyworth2-4L
Heyworth
Mon, Apr 21 Argenta-Oreana1-15L
Argenta-Oreana
Wed, Apr 23 Shelbyville 4-10L
Shelbyville
Fri, May 02 Eisenhower5-10L
Eisenhower
Sat, May 03 Springfield Lutheran6-10L
Springfield Lutheran
Tue, May 06 Warrensburg 1-3L
Warrensburg
Wed, May 07 Nokomis0-8L
Nokomis
Thu, May 08 Sullivan2-3L
Sullivan
Mon, May 12 Arthur0-4L
Arthur
Activate Search
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School
Sports Center