• Students return to blended learning plan January 19th
  • Hotspots are available for remote learning rental in the library

The Meridian Daily

2016-2017 Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 22 Tuscola 176
Tuscola
Mon, Aug 26 Mt. Pulaski171
Mt. Pulaski
Tue, Aug 27 Maroa-Forsyth166
Maroa-Forsyth
Thu, Aug 29 Shelbyville, Sullivan, Arc167
Shelbyville, Sullivan, Arc
Thu, Sep 05 Pana 177
Pana
Mon, Sep 16 Taylorville, Maroa-Forsyth178
Taylorville, Maroa-Forsyth
Tue, Sep 17 Okaw Valley, Sullivan 179
Okaw Valley, Sullivan
Wed, Sep 18 St. Teresa, Tuscola 177
St. Teresa, Tuscola
Mon, Sep 23 Clinton 168
Clinton
Tue, Sep 24 Monticello176
Monticello
Wed, Sep 25 Sullivan, Effingham185
Sullivan, Effingham
Mon, Sep 30 Maroa-Forsyth166
Maroa-Forsyth
Tue, Oct 01 Okaw Valley Teams328
Okaw Valley Teams
Thu, Aug 21 Tuscola166
Tuscola
Tue, Aug 26 Maroa-Forsyth147
Maroa-Forsyth
Thu, Aug 28 Sullivan, Shelbyville, Arc157
Sullivan, Shelbyville, Arc
Wed, Sep 03 Clinton, Lexington220
Clinton, Lexington
Thu, Sep 04 Pana160
Pana
Thu, Sep 11 Sullivan106
Sullivan
Tue, Sep 16 Monticello172
Monticello
Wed, Sep 17 St. Teresa95
St. Teresa
Mon, Sep 22 Clinton Invitational192
Clinton Invitational
The student news site of Meridian Senior High School
Sports Center